​Bible Reading Schedule

God’s Word tells us to “let the word of Christ dwell in you richly” (Colossians 3:16)—meaning, let Scripture soak in your mind and your thoughts. If you want to get the most from our Bible study together, spend a few minutes in God’s Word before you listen. Read and ponder that day’s Scripture passage. Let it soak in your thinking. You’ll very likely discover more when you later study that passage with Dr. McGee. Or perhaps you’re reading through the Bible at your own pace. Use this tool to chart your progress and keep you on track.

The current reading schedule is printed on a bookmark, available here for download. Or ​have it mailed to you by signing up to be on our mailing list.

Listen to Today's Broadcast

Read the Bible along with ​the daily broadcast

December 2018


Saturday, December 01, 2018 Questions & Answers 3190
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Does God Hate?
Monday, December 03, 2018 Proverbs 4:10—5:14
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Proverbs 5:15—6:15
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Proverbs 6:16-24
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Proverbs 6:24—8:9
Friday, December 07, 2018 Proverbs 8:8-36
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Questions & Answers 3191
Sunday, December 09, 2018 Endorsing a Bad Note
Monday, December 10, 2018 Proverbs 9:1—10:4
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Proverbs 10:3—11:1
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Proverbs 11:1-25
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Proverbs 11:26—12:22
Friday, December 14, 2018 Proverbs 12:22—13:25
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Questions & Answers 3192
Sunday, December 16, 2018 What Do You Do With Your Future?
Monday, December 17, 2018 Proverbs 14
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Proverbs 15
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Proverbs 16
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Proverbs 17
Friday, December 21, 2018 Proverbs 18
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Questions & Answers 3193
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Glad Tidings of Great Joy
Monday, December 24, 2018 Proverbs 19
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Proverbs 20
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Proverbs 21:1-22
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Proverbs 21:22—22:27
Friday, December 28, 2018 Proverbs 22:28—23:35
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Questions & Answers 3194
Sunday, December 30, 2018 A Trip to the Zoo
Monday, December 31, 2018 Proverbs 24

January 2019


Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Proverbs 25:1-25
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Proverbs 25:23—26:22
Thursday, January 03, 2019 Proverbs 26:23—27:27
Friday, January 04, 2019 Proverbs 28:1—29:4
Saturday, January 05, 2019 Questions & Answers 3195
Sunday, January 06, 2019 Confidence, Certainty, Cheer
Monday, January 07, 2019 Proverbs 29:5—30:19
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Proverbs 30:20—31:31
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Philippians Intro—1:1
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Philippians 1:2-6
Friday, January 11, 2019 Philippians 1:6-9
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Questions & Answers 3196
Sunday, January 13, 2019 When Paul Changed His Bookkeeping System
Monday, January 14, 2019 Philippians 1:9-13
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Philippians 1:14-30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Philippians 2:1-6
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Philippians 2:5-8
Friday, January 18, 2019 Philippians 2:8-11
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Questions & Answers 3197
Sunday, January 20, 2019 What Do You Do With Your Past?
Monday, January 21, 2019 Philippians 2:12-26
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Philippians 2:25—3:1
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Philippians 3:2-6
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Philippians 3:7-14
Friday, January 25, 2019 Philippians 3:15-20
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Questions & Answers 3198
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Power in the Present Hour
Monday, January 28, 2019 Philippians 3:20—4:3
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Philippians 4:4-6
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Philippians 4:6, 7
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Philippians 4:8-13

February 2019


Friday, February 01, 2019 Philippians 4:13-23
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Questions & Answers 3199
Sunday, February 03, 2019 Over the Moon but Under the Sun
Monday, February 04, 2019 Ecclesiastes 1:1-5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Ecclesiastes 1:5-14
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Ecclesiastes 1:15—2:10
Thursday, February 07, 2019 Ecclesiastes 2:11—3:1
Friday, February 08, 2019 Ecclesiastes 3:1—4:9
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Questions & Answers 3200
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Man Versus Machine
Monday, February 11, 2019 Ecclesiastes 4:9—5:6
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Ecclesiastes 5:7—6:12
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Ecclesiastes 7, 8
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Ecclesiastes 9:1-14
Friday, February 15, 2019 Ecclesiastes 9:10—10:10
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Questions & Answers 3201
Sunday, February 17, 2019 In the Days of Youth
Monday, February 18, 2019 Ecclesiastes 10:11—11:10
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Ecclesiastes 12
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Song of Solomon Intro
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Song of Solomon Intro (cont.)
Friday, February 22, 2019 Song of Solomon 1:1-4
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Questions & Answers 3202
Sunday, February 24, 2019 The Greatest Love Story Ever Told
Monday, February 25, 2019 Song of Solomon 1:4-8
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Song of Solomon 1:7-13
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Song of Solomon 1:14-17
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Song of Solomon 2:1-7

March 2019


Friday, March 01, 2019 Song of Solomon 2:4-11
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Questions & Answers 3203
Sunday, March 03, 2019 King Solomon and the Queen of Sheba
Monday, March 04, 2019 Song of Solomon 2:12-15
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Song of Solomon 2:16—3:11
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Song of Solomon 4:1—5:5
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Song of Solomon 5:6-16
Friday, March 08, 2019 Song of Solomon 5:10—8:14
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Questions & Answers 3204
Sunday, March 10, 2019 The Unfinished Sufferings of Christ
Monday, March 11, 2019 Colossians 1:1, 2
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Colossians 1:2-14
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Colossians 1:15-18
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Colossians 1:18-24
Friday, March 15, 2019 Colossians 1:24-29
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Questions & Answers 3205
Sunday, March 17, 2019 What the Well-Dressed Christian Will Wear
Monday, March 18, 2019 Colossians 2:1-8
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Colossians 2:8-23
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Colossians 3:1-5
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Colossians 3:6-12
Friday, March 22, 2019 Colossians 3:12-25
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Questions & Answers 3206
Sunday, March 24, 2019 The Death Rattle of a Nation
Monday, March 25, 2019 Colossians 3:22—4:18
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Isaiah Intro
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Isaiah 1:1-3
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Isaiah 1:4-18
Friday, March 29, 2019 Isaiah 1:19—2:22
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Questions & Answers 3207
Sunday, March 31, 2019 The Call and Commission of Isaiah

April 2019


Monday, April 01, 2019 Isaiah 3
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Isaiah 4:1—5:11
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Isaiah 5:8-24
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Isaiah 5:25—6:2
Friday, April 05, 2019 Isaiah 6:3-13
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Questions & Answers 3208
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Jesus Came Through the Line of David
Monday, April 08, 2019 Isaiah 7:12-14
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Isaiah 7
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Isaiah 8
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Isaiah 9
Friday, April 12, 2019 Isaiah 10
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Questions & Answers 3209
Sunday, April 14, 2019 When God Flexes His Muscles
Monday, April 15, 2019 Isaiah 11
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Isaiah 12:1—13:19
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Isaiah 13:19—14:14
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Isaiah 14:15—16:14
Friday, April 19, 2019 Isaiah 16:6—18:7
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Questions & Answers 3210
Sunday, April 21, 2019 The Millennium Versus the Great Society, Part 1
Monday, April 22, 2019 Isaiah 19, 20
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Isaiah 21, 22
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Isaiah 23:1—24:15
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Isaiah 24:16—26:18
Friday, April 26, 2019 Isaiah 26:19—28:5
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Questions & Answers 3211
Sunday, April 28, 2019 The Millennium Versus the Great Society, Part 2
Monday, April 29, 2019 Isaiah 28:5—29:8
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Isaiah 29:5—31:9

May 2019


Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Isaiah 32, 33
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Isaiah 34, 35
Friday, May 03, 2019 Isaiah 36, 37
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Questions & Answers 3212
Sunday, May 05, 2019 The Millennium Versus the Great Society, Part 3
Monday, May 06, 2019 Isaiah 38, 39
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Isaiah 40
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Isaiah 41, 42
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Isaiah 43, 44
Friday, May 10, 2019 Isaiah 45, 46
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Questions & Answers 3213
Sunday, May 12, 2019 The Lamb and the Lambs
Monday, May 13, 2019 Isaiah 47, 48
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Isaiah 49:1—50:4
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Isaiah 50, 51
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Isaiah 52:1—53:1
Friday, May 17, 2019 Isaiah 53:1-6
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Questions & Answers 3214
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Divine Election and Human Free Will
Monday, May 20, 2019 Isaiah 53:5—54:17
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Isaiah 55
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Isaiah 56:1—57:5
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Isaiah 57:5—58:3
Friday, May 24, 2019 Isaiah 58:4—59:21
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Questions & Answers 3215
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Israel: The Bible Bomb
Monday, May 27, 2019 Isaiah 60:1—61:2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Isaiah 61:2—62:12
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Isaiah 63
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Isaiah 64:1—65:2
Friday, May 31, 2019 Isaiah 65:3—66:24

June 2019


Saturday, June 01, 2019 Questions & Answers 3216
Sunday, June 02, 2019 These Three
Monday, June 03, 2019 1 Thessalonians Intro—1:2
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 1 Thessalonians 1:2, 3
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 1 Thessalonians 1:4-6
Thursday, June 06, 2019 1 Thessalonians 1:5-10
Friday, June 07, 2019 1 Thessalonians 2:1-7
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Questions & Answers 3217
Sunday, June 09, 2019 The Greatest Sermon of the Apostle Paul
Monday, June 10, 2019 1 Thessalonians 2:7-13
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1 Thessalonians 2:14-20
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1 Thessalonians 3:1-13
Thursday, June 13, 2019 1 Thessalonians 3:13—4:8
Friday, June 14, 2019 1 Thessalonians 4:3-12
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Questions & Answers 3218
Sunday, June 16, 2019 The Next Happening in the Program of God
Monday, June 17, 2019 1 Thessalonians 4:13
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Thursday, June 20, 2019 1 Thessalonians 5:11-28
Friday, June 21, 2019 2 Thessalonians 1:1-3
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Questions & Answers 3219
Sunday, June 23, 2019 The Antichrist and His Church
Monday, June 24, 2019 2 Thessalonians 1:3-12
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 2 Thessalonians 1:10—2:9
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2 Thessalonians 2:7-17
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2 Thessalonians 3:1-7
Friday, June 28, 2019 2 Thessalonians 3:8-18
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Questions & Answers 3220
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Mystery of Iniquity

July 2019


Monday, July 01, 2019 Jeremiah Intro—1:3
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Jeremiah 1:4-19
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Jeremiah 2
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Jeremiah 3:1-25
Friday, July 05, 2019 Jeremiah 3:10—6:30
Saturday, July 06, 2019 Questions & Answers 3221
Sunday, July 07, 2019 Jeremiah: God's Crybaby
Monday, July 08, 2019 Jeremiah 7:1—9:24
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Jeremiah 9—11
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Jeremiah 11:6—14:13
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Jeremiah 14:4—17:27
Friday, July 12, 2019 Jeremiah 18, 19
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Questions & Answers 3222
Sunday, July 14, 2019 The Sanctuary of the Soul
Monday, July 15, 2019 Jeremiah 20—22
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Jeremiah 22:13—25:14
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Jeremiah 25:15—28:17
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Jeremiah 29, 30
Friday, July 19, 2019 Jeremiah 31, 32
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Questions & Answers 3223
Sunday, July 21, 2019 The Potter and the Clay
Monday, July 22, 2019 Jeremiah 33—36
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Jeremiah 37—39
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Jeremiah 39:7—44:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Jeremiah 45:1—49:6
Friday, July 26, 2019 Jeremiah 49:7—52:34
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Questions & Answers 3224
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Jeremiah: The Man of Sorrows of the Old Testament
Monday, July 29, 2019 Lamentations 1:1-12
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Lamentations 1:12—3:4
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Lamentations 3:4—5:22

August 2019


Thursday, August 01, 2019 1 Timothy Intro
Friday, August 02, 2019 1 Timothy 1:1, 2
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Questions & Answers 3225
Sunday, August 04, 2019 Women's Place in the Local Church
Monday, August 05, 2019 1 Timothy 1:3-7
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 1 Timothy 1:8-18
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 1 Timothy 1:18—2:5
Thursday, August 08, 2019 1 Timothy 2:5-15
Friday, August 09, 2019 1 Timothy 3:1-8
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Questions & Answers 3226
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Remember Jesus Christ
Monday, August 12, 2019 1 Timothy 3:8-16
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 1 Timothy 3:16—4:6
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1 Timothy 4:6-16
Thursday, August 15, 2019 1 Timothy 5:1-19
Friday, August 16, 2019 1 Timothy 5:19—6:21
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Questions & Answers 3227
Sunday, August 18, 2019 The Home: A Casualty of the Last Days
Monday, August 19, 2019 2 Timothy 1:1-6
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2 Timothy 1:6-18
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2 Timothy 2:1-13
Thursday, August 22, 2019 2 Timothy 2:11-26
Friday, August 23, 2019 2 Timothy 3:1-12
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Questions & Answers 3228
Sunday, August 25, 2019 God's Answer to Problems in Times Like These
Monday, August 26, 2019 2 Timothy 3:8-17
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2 Timothy 3:16—4:8
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2 Timothy 4:6-22
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Ezekiel 1:1-4
Friday, August 30, 2019 Ezekiel 1:4-28
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Questions & Answers 3229

September 2019


Sunday, September 01, 2019 The Prophet Who Used Television
Monday, September 02, 2019 Ezekiel 2:1—3:19
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Ezekiel 3:20—5:17
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Ezekiel 5:17—7:2
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Ezekiel 7:1—8:4
Friday, September 06, 2019 Ezekiel 8:2—9:11
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Questions & Answers 3230
Sunday, September 08, 2019 Watchman, What of the Night?
Monday, September 09, 2019 Ezekiel 10, 11
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Ezekiel 12, 13
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Ezekiel 14:1—16:14
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Ezekiel 16:15—18:32
Friday, September 13, 2019 Ezekiel 18:32—20:49
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Questions & Answers 3231
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Angels with Dirty Faces
Monday, September 16, 2019 Ezekiel 21, 22
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Ezekiel 23, 24
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Ezekiel 25, 26
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Ezekiel 27:1—28:25
Friday, September 20, 2019 Ezekiel 28:25—30:26
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Questions & Answers 3232
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Dead Bones in Death Valley
Monday, September 23, 2019 Ezekiel 31, 32
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Ezekiel 33
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Ezekiel 34—36
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Ezekiel 36:35—37:28
Friday, September 27, 2019 Ezekiel 38, 39
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Questions & Answers 3233
Sunday, September 29, 2019 The Millennial Temple: Why the Sacrifices?
Monday, September 30, 2019 Ezekiel 38, 39

October 2019


Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Ezekiel 38—40
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Ezekiel 40—48
Thursday, October 03, 2019 Titus Intro
Friday, October 04, 2019 Titus 1:1-7
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Questions & Answers 3234
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Grace in Three Time Zones
Monday, October 07, 2019 Titus 1:8—2:1
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Titus 2:1-15
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Titus 3
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Philemon
Friday, October 11, 2019 Daniel Intro—1:1
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Questions & Answers 3235
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Charge It!
Monday, October 14, 2019 Daniel 1:2-13
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Daniel 1:14—2:1
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Daniel 2:2-23
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Daniel 2:24-39
Friday, October 18, 2019 Daniel 2:40-44
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Questions & Answers 3236
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Daniel: Choosing to Stand Alone
Monday, October 21, 2019 Daniel 2:44—3:2
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Daniel 3:3-16
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Daniel 3:17-30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Daniel 4:1-10, 17
Friday, October 25, 2019 Daniel 4:10-22
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Questions & Answers 3237
Sunday, October 27, 2019 God's Calendar for Israel
Monday, October 28, 2019 Daniel 4:22-37
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Daniel 5:1-19
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Daniel 5:20-31
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Daniel 6:1-23

November 2019


Friday, November 01, 2019 Daniel 7:1-4
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Questions & Answers 3238
Sunday, November 03, 2019 Daniel: A Man of Prayer
Monday, November 04, 2019 Daniel 7:1-6
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Daniel 7:7-13
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Daniel 7:13-23
Thursday, November 07, 2019 Daniel 7:24-28
Friday, November 08, 2019 Daniel 8:1-13
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Questions & Answers 3239
Sunday, November 10, 2019 The Times of the Gentiles
Monday, November 11, 2019 Daniel 8:13-27
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Daniel 9:1-19
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Daniel 9:20-27
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Daniel 10:1-10
Friday, November 15, 2019 Daniel 10:10-21
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Questions & Answers 3240
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Will Everyone Ultimately Go to Heaven?
Monday, November 18, 2019 Daniel 11:1-14
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Daniel 11:15-36
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Daniel 11:37-45
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Daniel 12
Friday, November 22, 2019 Hebrews Intro
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Questions & Answers 3241
Sunday, November 24, 2019 The Man in the Glory
Monday, November 25, 2019 Hebrews 1:1, 2
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Hebrews 1:2, 3
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Hebrews 1:3-7
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Hebrews 1:8—2:4
Friday, November 29, 2019 Hebrews 2:5-10
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Questions & Answers 3242

December 2019


Sunday, December 01, 2019 The $64,000 Question
Monday, December 02, 2019 Hebrews 2:10-17
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Hebrews 2:9-18
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Hebrews 3:1-6
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Hebrews 3:6-10
Friday, December 06, 2019 Hebrews 3:10-15
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Questions & Answers 3243
Sunday, December 08, 2019 Is it Possible For a Saved Person Ever to be Lost?
Monday, December 09, 2019 Hebrews 3:16—4:8
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Hebrews 4:9-13
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Hebrews 4:14-16
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Hebrews 5:1-7
Friday, December 13, 2019 Hebrews 5:7—6:1
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Questions & Answers 3244
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Delivered From Death
Monday, December 16, 2019 Hebrews 6:1-9
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Hebrews 6:7-20
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Hebrews 6:17—7:2
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Hebrews 7:2-19
Friday, December 20, 2019 Hebrews 7:20—8:2
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Questions & Answers 3245
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Looking at Faith in the Laboratory of Life
Monday, December 23, 2019 Hebrews 7:25—8:6
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Hebrews 8:6-13
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Hebrews 9:1-7
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Hebrews 9:2-24
Friday, December 27, 2019 Hebrews 9:6-27
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Questions & Answers 3246
Sunday, December 29, 2019 The Man Who Lived Before He was Born
Monday, December 30, 2019 Hebrews 9:25—10:24
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Hebrews 10:9-36