​Bible Reading Schedule

God’s Word tells us to “let the word of Christ dwell in you richly” (Colossians 3:16)—meaning, let Scripture soak in your mind and your thoughts. If you want to get the most from our Bible study together, spend a few minutes in God’s Word before you listen. Read and ponder that day’s Scripture passage. Let it soak in your thinking. You’ll very likely discover more when you later study that passage with Dr. McGee. Or perhaps you’re reading through the Bible at your own pace. Use this tool to chart your progress and keep you on track.

The current reading schedule is printed on a bookmark, available here for download. Or have it mailed to you—call us at 1 (800) 65-BIBLE to be added to our print mailing list.

Listen to Today's Broadcast

Read the Bible along with the daily broadcast

December 2020

 

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Questions & Answers 3037

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Why Did God Become a Man?

Monday, December 28, 2020

Malachi 3:9-16

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Malachi 3:16—4:6

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Malachi 4:2-6

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Revelation Intro

January 2021

 

Friday, January 1, 2021

Revelation Intro (cont.)

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Questions & Answers 3038

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Is the Curtain of Prophecy Ready to Go Up in the Near East?

Monday, January 4, 2021

Revelation 1:1

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Revelation 1:1-4

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Revelation 1:4-9

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Revelation 1:10-17

Friday, January 8, 2021

Revelation 1:17-20

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Questions & Answers 3039

Sunday, January 10, 2021

The New Testament Church

Monday, January 11, 2021

Revelation 2:1-4

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Revelation 2:4-7

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Revelation 2:8-12

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Revelation 2:12-15

Friday, January 15, 2021

Revelation 2:16—3:2

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Questions & Answers 3040

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Why Jesus’ Church Will Not Go Through the Tribulation

Monday, January 18, 2021

Revelation 3:3-7

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Revelation 3:7-13

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Revelation 3:13-15

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Revelation 3:16-19

Friday, January 22, 2021

Revelation 3:20—4:1

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Questions & Answers 3041

Sunday, January 24, 2021

The Church That Goes Through the Great Tribulation

Monday, January 25, 2021

Revelation 4:1-6

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Revelation 4:7—5:1

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Revelation 5

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Revelation 6:1

Friday, January 29, 2021

Revelation 6:1-8

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Questions & Answers 3042

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Whither the Church—Woe! or Whoa!

February 2021

 

Monday, February 1, 2021

Revelation 6:7-17

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Revelation 7:1

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Revelation 7:2-4

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Revelation 7:5-12

Friday, February 5, 2021

Revelation 7:13-17

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Questions & Answers 3043

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Will There Be a Total Apostasy of the Church?

Monday, February 8, 2021

Revelation 8:1

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Revelation 8:2-6

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Revelation 8:7-13

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Revelation 9:1-6

Friday, February 12, 2021

Revelation 9:7-20

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Questions & Answers 3044

Sunday, February 14, 2021

He is Coming Again!

Monday, February 15, 2021

Revelation 9:21—10:1

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Revelation 10:2-7

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Revelation 10:8—11:2

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Revelation 11:3-12

Friday, February 19, 2021

Revelation 11:13—12:1

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Questions & Answers 3045

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Time of Armageddon

Monday, February 22, 2021

Revelation 12:1-5

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Revelation 12:6-9

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Revelation 12:10-17

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Revelation 13:1

Friday, February 26, 2021

Revelation 13:2-8

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Questions & Answers 3046

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Millennium—What? Where? When? How? Who?

March 2021

 

Monday, March 1, 2021

Revelation 13:9-18

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Revelation 14:1-4

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Revelation 14:5-8

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Revelation 14:9-20

Friday, March 5, 2021

Revelation 14:19—15:1

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Questions & Answers 3047

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Hell—Fact or Fiction?

Monday, March 8, 2021

Revelation 15:2-7

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Revelation 15:8—16:8

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Revelation 16:9-17

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Revelation 16:18—17:5

Friday, March 12, 2021

Revelation 17:6-18

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Questions & Answers 3048

Sunday, March 14, 2021

What and Where is Heaven?

Monday, March 15, 2021

Revelation 18:1-8

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Revelation 18:9-24

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Revelation 19:1

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Revelation 19:2-11

Friday, March 19, 2021

Revelation 19:11-21

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Questions & Answers 3049

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Why I Believe the Coming of the Lord is Near

Monday, March 22, 2021

Revelation 20:1-6

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Revelation 20:4-9

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Revelation 20:9-13

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Revelation 20:14—21:2

Friday, March 26, 2021

Revelation 21:2-5

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Questions & Answers 3050

Sunday, March 28, 2021

What is Doctrine?

Monday, March 29, 2021

Revelation 21:6-18

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Revelation 21:19-21

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Revelation 21:22—22:1

April 2021

 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Revelation 22:2-21

Friday, April 2, 2021

Guidelines #1 (Start of our 11th Bible Bus journey!)

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Questions & Answers 3051

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Why the Resurrection Changes Everything

Monday, April 5, 2021

Guidelines #2

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Guidelines #3

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Guidelines #4

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Guidelines #5

Friday, April 9, 2021

Guidelines #6

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Questions & Answers 3052

Sunday, April 11, 2021

On Eagles’ Wings

Monday, April 12, 2021

Guidelines #7

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Guidelines #8

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Guidelines #9

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Guidelines #10

Friday, April 16, 2021

Genesis 1 Intro

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Questions & Answers 3053

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Loveliness of Jesus

Monday, April 19, 2021

Genesis 1 Intro (cont.)

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Genesis 1:1

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Genesis 1:2-25

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Genesis 1:26—2:3

Friday, April 23, 2021

Genesis 2:4-25

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Questions & Answers 3054

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Golden Bells and Pomegranates

Monday, April 26, 2021

Genesis 3:1-13

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Genesis 3:14—4:5

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Genesis 4:6—5:22

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Genesis 5:23—6:13

Friday, April 30, 2021

Genesis 6:14—7:24

May 2021

 

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Questions & Answers 3055

Sunday, May 2, 2021

What is This World Coming To?

Monday, May 3, 2021

Genesis 7:23—8:22

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Genesis 9

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Genesis 10:1—11:3

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Genesis 11:4-32

Friday, May 7, 2021

Genesis 12:1-12

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Questions & Answers 3056

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The Power of Negative Thinking

Monday, May 10, 2021

Genesis 12:13—14:11

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Genesis 14:12—15:6

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Genesis 15:6—16:5

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Genesis 16:6—17:7

Friday, May 14, 2021

Genesis 17:8—18:8

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Questions & Answers 3057

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Next Happening in the Program of God

Monday, May 17, 2021

Genesis 18:9—19:5

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Genesis 19:6—20:18

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Genesis 21

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Genesis 22:1-18

Friday, May 21, 2021

Genesis 22:18—23:20

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Questions & Answers 3058

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Grace in Three Time Zones

Monday, May 24, 2021

Genesis 24:1-32

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Genesis 24:33-67

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Genesis 25

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Genesis 26

Friday, May 28, 2021

Genesis 27

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Questions & Answers 3059

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Shepherd and the Sheep

Monday, May 31, 2021

Genesis 28

June 2021

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Genesis 29:1-30

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Genesis 29:30—31:7

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Genesis 31:7-55

Friday, June 4, 2021

Genesis 32

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Questions & Answers 3060

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The Vine and the Branches

Monday, June 7, 2021

Genesis 33

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Genesis 34

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Genesis 35

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Genesis 36

Friday, June 11, 2021

Genesis 37:1-19

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Questions & Answers 3061

Sunday, June 13, 2021

You Are a Catholic Priest

Monday, June 14, 2021

Genesis 37:20—38:1

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Genesis 38:1—39:2

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Genesis 39

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Genesis 40

Friday, June 18, 2021

Genesis 41:1-45

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Questions & Answers 3062

Sunday, June 20, 2021

The Bridegroom and the Bride—Anticipation

Monday, June 21, 2021

Genesis 41:46—42:14

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Genesis 42:15—43:15

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Genesis 43:16—44:28

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Genesis 44:25—45:28

Friday, June 25, 2021

Genesis 46

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Questions & Answers 3063

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Listen to a Picture

Monday, June 28, 2021

Genesis 47

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Genesis 48

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Genesis 49:1-15